Electro-shocker

11/04/2012 23:52

 

 
 
Yeah, well who is it? Roman Giger, not only has the license to the "upper-chief mechanic," the "fuse-burner" no, since Pokhara also those of the "electric-shocker":
 
Two screams, one offender
 
Scream # 1 - Mark
 
From Mark's car I hear the first cry... which is not necessarily something new, or let's say not necessarily unusual. From the distance I hear him call my name then.
 
Hmmm, my brain spins: 
1+1 = ?   =>> Scream+Roman+my loaned driller = AUW F***, NOT GOOD :o)
 
And so it was... I completely forgot to tell Mark that a mouse has nibbled the cable of my driller-charger. Ei ei ei, Mark got quite electrocuted! SORRY;)
 
Scream # 2 - Dorottye
 
This cry passed two days after and was more intense. The young Hungarian is swearing in the driveway and again my name was called?!
 
Mmm, Mr. Giger has just rushed through the dark driveway when he (it is night) rolled just over the socket of the extension cord. This action has set Dorottye TV's in her bus out of service and the poor thing has taken hold to the plain cord ends in the black night. *Bzzzzzzz* 
 
....Sooo, who's the next victim? Be warned ... You are all in danger!... :o)